Vaxed, waxed and having the best summer ever! ☀️ Get hundreds of summer marketing trends in the Creative Forecast.

Be the start of something big.

Creators, analysts, and problem-solvers are the heart of the world’s best marketing AI. We’re building something that will change marketing, together.

Why Pattern89? It’s meaningful work.

Our mission is to inspire creativity. We believe AI will make brands, agencies and marketers more creative, and more human in an increasingly automated world.

Good people, guided by core values.

Our team is dedicated to reaching our goals, while guided by these values.

Do what’s in the best interest of the team.


Experimentation without the fear of failure.

Building a company that represents the country.

Speed over completeness.

Meet The Digital Ad Dream Team

Take a moment, or a few, to get to know us better.

Drew Austin

Account Executive

Jamie Anderson

Director of Customer Success

Aubrey Badger

Software Engineer

Allison Bantz

Chief Customer Officer

Taylor Bickett

Marketing Coordinator Intern

Natalie Brunini

Customer Success Manager

Joseph Chow

Data Analyst Intern

Jeff Cunning

Co-founder and Chief Product Officer

Summer Daily

Software Engineer

Isaiah Fasoldt

Software Engineer

Hannah Golding

Multimedia Marketing Designer

Tyler Hill

Head of Design

Adam Jahn

Lead Engineer

Bridget Johnston

Director of Marketing

Keenan Kadam

Product Manager

Neel Kumtakar

Data Analyst Intern

Liz Laird

Product Success Manager

Samantha Langley

Operations Manager

Nathan Oates

Senior Sales Account Executive

Elliott Oce

Software Engineering Intern

Mark Reckard

Software Engineer

Gretchen Reeves

Data Analyst Intern

R. J. Talyor

Founder and CEO

Charlene Tay

Principal Data Scientist

James Winans

VP of Engineering

Lucas Winningham

Software Engineer

Sound like something you want in on?

We are always looking for remarkable talent to join the Pattern89 team.

Account Executive Apply
Entry-Level Account Executive Apply

Still haven't found what you're looking for?

A Board of Industry Leaders

The best names in tech are leading our way. These are our trusted advisers.

Tony Wells

Board Member

SVP, Senior Marketing Officer at USAA

Lauren Littlefield

Board Member

Director of Content and Earned Media at Willow Marketing

Irena Goloschokin

Board Observer

CEO at Copper Mountain Technologies

Eric Tobias

Board Member

Partner at High Alpha

Kristian Anderson

Board Member

Partner at High Alpha

Monica Luechtefeld

Board Observer

Board Member of Irish Angels